©2018 by Agency for job Placement and International Development. Proudly created with Wix.com

WORKERS OF CHOICE

Connecting talents.

We have chosen to showcase to you candidates from Burkina Faso for many reasons:

1. REPUTATION

Burkina Faso is a country with a good reputation. It is a stable country, with a population that is very dedicated to work.

2. DYNAMIC

The population is very young: a young population, dynamic and entrepreneurial with an abundant workforce that has a reputation of being hard-working. Unfortunately, that youth is faced with a lack of employment in their country.

3.  VALUES

The citizens of Burkina Faso are renowned for being honest and hard-working, with a good sense of responsibilities and respect for authority.

4. LANGUAGE
One of the objectives sought after by both the Quebec and Canadian governments is to attract francophone immigrants. All candidates from Burkina Faso receive their training in French, which facilitates their integration into the workplace and the community.  

5. TRAINING
Burkina Faso has high quality professional training centers. These centers use the same technologies that most Canadian businesses use and they hire high-level teachers to give the training. We commit to showcase the best candidates graduating from these training centers.  

6. DIVERSITY

Hiring candidates from Burkina Faso encourages workplace diversity. It also allows your business to benefit from different experiences and perspectives, thereby contributing to your companies creative and innovative development.

©2018 by Agence de Placement et de Développement Internationale. Proudly created with Wix.com

TRAVAILLEURS DE CHOIX

Connecter les talents.

Nous avons choisi de vous proposer

des candidats du Burkina Faso pour plusieurs raisons :

1. LA RÉPUTATION
Le Burkina est un pays qui a une bonne réputation. C'est un pays stable, avec une population très dévouée.  

2. LE DYNAMISME
L’extrême jeunesse de la population : une population jeune, dynamique et entreprenante, ainsi qu'une main-d’œuvre abondante et réputée travailleuse. Malheureusement, cette jeunesse fait face à une pénurie d’emploi dans le pays.

3.  LES VALEURS
Le citoyen burkinabè, reconnu pour être intègre et travailleur, possède un bon sens des responsabilités et du respect de l’autorité.

4. LA LANGUE
Un des objectifs visés par les gouvernements du Québec et du Canada est d’attirer des immigrants francophones. Tous les candidats Burkinabè reçoivent leur formation en français, ce qui facilite leur intégration dans le milieu de travail et au sein de la communauté. 

5. LA FORMATION
Le Burkina possède des centres de formation professionnelle de qualité. Ces centres utilisent la même technologie que la plupart des entreprises au Canada et engagent des formateurs de haut niveau. Nous nous engageons à vous présenter les meilleurs candidats issus de ces centres de formation.  

6. LA DIVERSITÉ
Embaucher des Burkinabè, c’est encourager la diversité. C’est également permettre à votre organisation de profiter d’expériences et de perspectives variées, contribuant ainsi au développement de votre créativité et de votre innovation.